Wake up Expecting. This is Your day.

Wake up Expecting. This is Your day.

Life is like a suspense thriller movie–the end to which we all want to know but wish not to be told before it’s time. It spoils the fun, doesn’t it? You enjoy the expectancy. To be in the swing of unraveling events and thumping your fists when wrong and kicking your heels with a fist launch in the air when right.

What am I saying? Well, each day, when you wake up, you can expect to get the deal you’ve been working on, the job you’ve interviewed for, meeting the right person, the healing to start….

You might say, ‘Ruchi, but I’m not sure if it could happen. I’ve been suffering for years and don’t see myself cured; I’ve been rejected 30 times; my husband abandoned me;…’

I’d like you to expect anyhow! I’m not asking you to be positive I’m asking you to enhance the quality of your life. Go out there and continue to do the right thing! Expect that today is the day when you would be answered. Today is YOUR DAY!

Uncertainties is Life’s thriller plot for you to enjoy. Try not figuring it out. It’s not always about being positive. Just don’t be tired of doing the right thing. Enhance the quality of your life for it to unfold something worthy.

Your attitude is a change-maker.

Published by

Ruchi Bakhai

Uprooting myself and transplanting the soul into the world of ‘words’ to find the ‘new’ in me, to discover the ‘creator’ in me, to reach a place where ‘my’ sub-consciousness meets the conscious in me, to explore the unknown with the strongest medium of ‘words’. Writing has become my back-door approach to having conversations with consciousness. All that fire of becoming a ‘known’ one making an 'impact' than being just another ‘somebody’ doing nothing, brought me to writing. This desire, to achieve my goals, is what drives me through and seems to be the most powerful force of the universe. The curiosity, the anxiousness, the thirst for wanting more, the challenge to try the ‘new’ so as to experience what my inner tensions can bring to me, has become one angle of the life that I live. Professionally, I'm the Founder of EduPsych (www.edupsych.in) and a Psychological Counselor, and this blog is my therapeutic way of healing myself and embracing to heal, when needed, the hurting me. The words that take shape of this blog is an attempt to reach out to all those who need to be tutored and are looking for guidance, training, motivation, mentoring and healing. I am a Learner. I've learned everything I could through bursts of obsession.